You can now archive campaigns that your team is no longer actively using! Archiving allows you to hide a campaign without deleting it. You can always access archived campaigns or unarchive them if you need to use them again.

To archive a campaign:

  1. Click "Campaigns" in the top bar.
  2. Find the campaign you want to archive. Click on the three dot icon on the right-hand side to bring up the drop-down menu.
  3. Select "Archive."

You can always access and unarchive your campaigns. To find or unarchive a campaign:

  1. Scroll to the very bottom of the Campaigns page, even below the page numbers.
  2. Click "View Archived Campaigns" at the bottom center of the page. This will bring up a list of all your archived campaigns.
  3. To unarchive a campaign, click on the three dot icon on the right-hand side and select "Unarchive" from the drop-down menu.
Did this answer your question?