You don't need to invite someone to your account in order to share reports with them! All reports can be shared directly with anyone else, whether they're in the Hire Success® account or not.

By default, all reports are locked down -- only people with access to your account can see a report within Hire Success®.  In many occasions, you need to send a report to someone who is not part of your account.

There are several areas within the Hire Success® application that allow you to select which reports to share for any applicant or employee. Those areas are: 

Application Detail Page which is accessed by first visiting the 'Applicant Listing Page', search for an applicant and clicking on either the applicant's name or the 'eye' icon. Once on the 'Applicant Detail Page', find the 'Reports' section (ensure that the applicant has completed their assessments) and click 'Share reports'. 

Applicant or Employee Reports - Navigate to any report within the application and click on the 'Share' button at the top of the report.

Employee Detail Page which is accessed by first visiting the 'Employee Listing Page', search for an employee and clicking on either the employee's name or the 'eye' icon. Once on the 'Employee Detail Page', find the 'Reports' section (ensure that the employee has completed their assessments) and click 'Share reports'.

Clicking on any the 'share' portion of any of these areas will present you with a report selector. 

By default, all reports available will be selected. To narrow down your selection, simply uncheck any reports you do not wish to share and then click the 'Share' button. 

This will create an 'Interview Packet' that is publicly accessible to anyone with the included link. 

Along with the link, you have a few other options available to you.

Did this answer your question?